Xmas Holidays IRAQ

Full Package from Dubai US $1350.00 OR Land Package in Iraq US $950.00 **

  • Departure Date : 2018-12-23
  • Return Date : 2019-01-01

ITINERARY

Date Place
2018-12-23 Sun - Depart Dubai - Baghdad. 1 night in Kazmain
2018-12-24 Mon - Travel Kazmain - Samarrah - Najaf. Najaf Ziyarat
2018-12-25 Tue - Masjid Hannanah - Kumail - Masjid Sahla
2018-12-26 Wed - Masjid Kufa - Syed Sistani - Wadi us Salaam
2018-12-27 Thu - Travel Najaf - Kerbala. Thursday Night.
2018-12-28 Fri - Kerbala + Atraf Ziyarats. Friday
2018-12-29 Sat - Kerbala + Atraf Ziyarats.
2018-12-30 Sun - Kerbala + Orphanage + H.Hur.
2018-12-31 Mon - Kerbala Ziyarats
2019-01-01 Tue - Depart to Baghdad airport. Flight to destination OR add on to Iran (Opt.1) / Damascus (Opt.2)
$950
Book Now