RAJAB TRIP

13th of Rajab in Najaf workshop By Sheikh Hussein Walji Zakira Huma Hasan - Land Packages US $1125.00** - From Dubai US $1525.00

  • Departure Date : 2018-03-29
  • Return Date : 2018-04-08

ITINERARY

Date Place
2018-03-29 Thu - Depart Dubai - Baghdad - Najaf. Thursday Night
2018-03-30 Fri - 13th of Rajab workshop in the Haram of Imam Ali
2018-03-30 Fri - Najaf Ziyarat. 1st Imam Wiladat + Friday
2018-03-31 Sat - Masjid Kufa - Syed Sistani - Wadi us Salaam
2018-04-01 Sun - Masjid Hannanah - Kumail - Masjid Sahla. Syeda Zainab Wafat
2018-04-02 Mon - Travel Najaf - Kerbala. Kerbala Ziyarats.
2018-04-03 Tue - Kerbala + Atraf Ziyarat.
2018-04-04 Wed - Travel Kerbala- Samarrah - Kerbala
2018-04-05 Thu - Kerbala + Atraf Ziyarat. Thursday Night
2018-04-06 Fri - Kerbala + Atraf Ziyarat. Friday
2018-04-07 Sat - Travel Kerbala - Kazmain. Kazmain Ziyarats
2018-04-08 Sun - Depart to Baghdad airport. Flight to destination
2018-04-08 Sun - OR add on to Iran (Opt.1) / Damascus (Opt.2)
$1125
Book Now