Ashura in Kerbala

Full Package from Dubai US $1350.00 OR Land Package in Iraq US $950.00 **

  • Departure Date : 2018-09-14
  • Return Date : 2018-09-24

ITINERARY

Date Place
2018-09-14 Fri - Depart Dubai - Baghdad. 1 night in Kazmain
2018-09-15 Sat - Travel Kazmain - Samarrah - Najaf. Najaf Ziyarat
2018-09-16 Sun - Masjid Kufa - Syed Sistani - Wadi us Salaam
2018-09-17 Mon - Masjid Hannanah - Kumail - Masjid Sahla
2018-09-18 Tue - Travel Najaf - Kerbala.
2018-09-19 Wed - Kerbala + Atraf Ziyarats.
2018-09-20 Thu - Kerbala + Atraf Ziyarats. ASHURA Night + Thursday Night
2018-09-21 Fri - Kerbala Ziyarats. ASHURA DAY + Friday + S.Ghariban night
2018-09-22 Sat - Kerbala + Atraf Ziyarats.
2018-09-23 Sun - Kerbala + Orphanage + H.Hur.
2018-09-24 Mon - Depart to Baghdad airport. Flight to destination
2018-09-24 Mon - OR add on to Iran (Opt.1) / Damascus (Opt.2)
$1350
Book Now