Arbaeen in Kerbala

Full Package from Dubai US $2250.00 OR Land Package in Iraq US $1850.00 **

  • Departure Date : 2018-10-21
  • Return Date : 2018-11-02

ITINERARY

Date Place
2018-10-21 Sun - Depart Dubai - Baghdad. 1 night in Kazmain
2018-10-22 Mon - Travel Kazmain - Samarrah - Najaf. Najaf Ziyarat
2018-10-23 Tue - Masjid Hannanah - Kumail - Masjid Sahla
2018-10-24 Wed - Masjid Kufa - Syed Sistani - Wadi us Salaam
2018-10-25 Thu - Travel Najaf - Kerbala. Walkers start the journey. Thu.Night.
2018-10-26 Fri - Kerbala Ziyarats. Friday
2018-10-27 Sat - Kerbala + Atraf Ziyarats.
2018-10-28 Sun - Kerbala + Atraf Ziyarats.
2018-10-29 Mon - Kerbala Ziyarats. ARBAIN Night
2018-10-30 Tue - Kerbala Ziyarats. ARBAEEN Day
2018-10-31 Wed - Kerbala + Orphanage + H.Hur.
2018-11-01 Thu - Kerbala Ziyarats. Thursday Night
2018-11-02 Fri Depart to Baghdad airport. Flight to destination OR add on to Iran (Opt.1) / Damascus (Opt.2)
$2250
Book Now